{Fall 2012}

Fall is my favourite season of the year. It has so many beautiful warm colours. I love the cool crisp air, and the falling leaves. This season gives me so much to look forward to with the yummy coffee drinks, cozy warm sweaters, delicious pumpkin pie, thanksgiving feasts, Halloween & my birthday! I just can’t get enough. This is my favourite season to go on those quite hikes to take breathtaking photos.

I am very excited to make Apple crumble pie tomorrow with Martin’s Family Fruit Farm apples! I can’t wait for their orchard to be open to the public to pick your own apples!

The leaves are falling…just in time for fall portraits today! It will be a fun day playing in the leaves.


Want to see more? Subscribe to Lisa Medeiros Photography Blog to get updates, promotions and more!

Leave a Reply

