{Sarah}

Meet Sarah. She has been a close friend of mine since childhood. She’s spectacular, drop dead gorgeous and a great listener. I can always count on her to cheer me up when I am down, and she is up for any crazy adventure I want to do.

We seem to forget to take pictures of us together lately, and so I took my camera with me on one of our a nature walks. We went to the beautiful Woodside Historical site, where William Lyon Mackenzie King used to live.

This property has beautiful colourful trees, trails and a pond. The weather was getting cooler, but not cool enough. We got attacked by mosquitoes! I think I got bit here more then the whole summer. I’m still itching away those mosquito bites. Sarah was such a trooper going sleeveless with the cool air and mosquitoes. Poor girl…

Want to see more? Subscribe to Lisa Medeiros Photography Blog to get updates, promotions and more!

Leave a Reply

