{Winter}

_MG_3980 copy template 5x7 copy

Last week Kitchener was blasted with another snow storm. This winter is truly turning out to be a real Canadian Winter, with low temperatures, strong winds, and LOTS of snow.
I am not one who loves winter. I much prefer the warm, sunny weather, tank tops, flip flops and all the outdoor activities that Summer brings.
The only thing I like about Winter is how beautiful it can be. So I bundled up one morning, and went to one of my favourite outdoor shooting locations, I walked through the high snow to get to a cleared path in a forest. By the time I was finished I was soaked! I think it was worth it, but my boots warmed up to the fireplace for the rest of the day.

Leave a Reply

