Samantha & Scott are Expecting!

17

Just a couple weeks ago I reconnected with some childhood classmates for this shoot. I was honoured that they choose me to capture this special moment in their life as they are expecting their first baby, and it’s a GIRL! It was a lot of fun trying new ideas with baby shoes, and pink balloons. I LOVE how their session turned out, the light was beautiful that evening!

I am so excited for you two, as you take this journey into parenthood. This little girl will be blessed to have such loving parents. I wish you all the best with your new little bundle of joy!

Leave a Reply

