DIY Natural & Easy Boot Cleaner

DIT Boot Cleaner

I have made a fantastic easy DIY boot cleaner that cleans salt off your boots in seconds!!! No more scrubbing with soap!

It’s super simple, all you need is vinegar, water, and a paper towels. Although I am sure cloth towels would get the job done. I also like putting the vinegar and water in a spray bottle to use. Then I can easily use it  around the house too, because it’s a great super cleaner!

The ratio I used here was about 2/3 vinegar to 1/3 water, and this ratio works fantastically!

I simply spray my paper towel and wipe the boots, and voila – it’s clean! It dries super quick as well. Follow with your favourite boot protector product.

_MG_6316-Edit 2 3

Happy Cleaning!

~ Lisa

Leave a Reply

